Enfield Town Residents' Association

Local Contacts & Information

Grange Ward Councillors

Cllr Chris Dey
Phone: 020 8379 3376
Twitter: @ChrisDey4Grange

Cllr Terry Neville
Phone: 020 8379 2488

Cllr Andy Milne
Phone: 020 8379 2481
Twitter: @andycllr


Based at Enfield Police Station your Dedicated Ward Officers (DWOs) in Grange Ward are:

Grange Ward Supervisor:
PS 378NA Dean Bartlett

Dedicated Ward Officers:
PC 3622NA Greg Woodward
PC 1351NA Sean Murphy
PCSO 7298NA Des Anastasiou

Telephone number: 020 8721 2686

Other Useful Contacts

24/7 Police Station Front Counter
Edmonton Police station
462 Fore Street
N9 0PW

You can follow the Grange Ward team on Twitter for crime prevention advice, local events and
meetings @MPSGrangeYE

Do not report crime on Twitter. In emergencies always call 999. Twitter is not staffed 24/7

Enfield Healthwatch

Phone: 020 8373 6283


Enfield Transport User Group

They meet quarterly in the Civic Centre.
You can email them on